Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Jenny Wolff Aide - Clerical jennywolff@smsd.org 993-4400
    Aide - Educational   993-4400
    Aide - EducationalAide - Educational    993-4400
Stacy Bell Counselor  stacybell@smsd.org 993-4400
William Schneider Custodian - Head williamschneider@smsd.org 993-4400
Sarah Guetterman Custodian  sarahguetterman@smsd.org 993-4400
Alex Pumphrey Custodian alexpumphrey@smsd.org 993-4400
Brian Wolf DARE Officer bwolf@pvkansas.com 993-4400
Dawn Young Food Service - Assistant dawnyoung@smsd.org 993-4400
Jennifer Okerberg Food Service - Kitchen Manager jenniferokerberg@smsd.org 993-4400
Lindsey  Constance Instructional Coach lindseyconstance@smsd.org 993-4400
Lori O'Neal Librarian lorioneal@smsd.org 993-4400
Stacey Lindquist Nurse staceythein@smsd.org 993-4400
Robin Fugitt Para - Learning Center robinfugitt@smsd.org 993-4400
Dana Justice Para - Learning Center danajustice@smsd.org 993-4400
Marcia Minkoff Para - Learning Center marciaminkoff@smsd.org 993-4400
    Para - Learning Center   993-4400
Kristen Jones Principal - Elementary kristenjones@smsd.org 993-4400
Denisse Cukierkorn Psychologist denissecukierkorn@smsd.org 993-4400
Seretha Fisher Secretary - Elementary serethafisher@smsd.org 993-4400
Jeanette Roberts Social Worker jeanetteroberts@smsd.org 993-4400
Mary Walker Speech/language Pathologist maryannewalker@smsd.org 993-4400
Dawn Papineau Teacher - Art dawnpapineau@smsd.org 993-4400
Emily  Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-4400
Ashley O'Brien Teacher - Behavior Spec. ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-4400
Kathi Exline Teacher - Grade 1 kathiexline@smsd.org 993-4400
Hasina Thomas Teacher - Grade 1 hasinathomas@smsd.org 993-4400
Kristin VanderPas Teacher - Grade 1 kristinvanderpas@smsd.org 993-4400
Lindsay Meyer-Brunk Teacher - Grade 2 lindsaymeyer@smsd.org 993-4400
Jane Miramontez Teacher - Grade 2 janemiramontez@smsd.org 993-4400
Sally Schuetz Teacher - Grade 2 sallyschuetz@smsd.org 993-4400
Esther DeVault Teacher - Grade 3 estherdevault@smsd.org 993-4400
Allison Dorau Teacher - Grade 3 allisondorau@smsd.org 993-4400
Katie Howard Teacher - Grade 3 katiehoward@smsd.org 993-4400
Maureen Gallagher Teacher - Grade 4 maureengallagher@smsd.org 993-4400
Shelby Mansfield Teacher - Grade 4 shelbymansfield@smsd.org 993-4400
Jennie Reck Teacher - Grade 4 jenniereck@smsd.org 993-4400
Rachel Campbell Teacher - Grade 5 rachelcampbell@smsd.org 993-4400
Molly Miller Teacher - Grade 5 mollymiller@smsd.org 993-4400
Ashley Parn Teacher - Grade 5 ashleyparn@smsd.org 993-4400
Linda Giacalone Teacher - Grade 6 lindagiacalone@smsd.org 993-4400
Laura Moore Teacher - Grade 6 laurapmoore@smsd.org 993-4400
Beatriz Tackett Teacher - Grade 6 beatriztackett@smsd.org 993-4400
Cathy Frame Teacher - Kindergarten cathyframe@smsd.org 993-4400
Kodi Lash Teacher - Kindergarten kodilash@smsd.org 993-4400
Pam Ritzman Teacher - Kindergarten pamritzman@smsd.org 993-4400
Regina DeMoss Teacher - Learning Center reginademoss@smsd.org 993-4400
Stephanie  Krause Teacher - Learning Center stephaniekrause@smsd.org 993-4400
Nia Jensen Teacher - Math niajensen@smsd.org 993-4400
Cynthia Connor Teacher - Music cynthiaconnor@smsd.org 993-4400
Kim Bosch Teacher - PE kimbosch@smsd.org 993-4400
Anna Phares Teacher - Reading annaphares@smsd.org 993-4400
Connie Willsey Teacher - Reading conniewillsey@smsd.org 993-4400
Alexis  Biehl Teacher - Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-4400