Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Wendy Purcell Aide - Clerical wendypurcell@smsd.org 993-4400
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Specialist ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-4400
Jennifer Okerberg Cafeteria - Manager  jenniferokerberg@smsd.org 993-4400
Dawn Young Cafeteria - Assistant dawnyoung@smsd.org 993-4400
Stacy Bell Counselor  stacybell@smsd.org 993-4400
Bill Schneider Custodian - Head williamschneider@smsd.org 993-4400
Sheri Hazlett Custodian - Night sherilynhazlett@smsd.org 993-4400
Brian Wolf DARE Officer bwolf@pvkansas.com 993-4400
Ali  Bivona Instructional Coach alisonbivona@smsd.org 993-4400
Lori O'Neal Librarian lorioneal@smsd.org 993-4400
Stacey Lindquist Nurse staceythein@smsd.org 993-4400
Robin Fugitt Para robinfugitt@smsd.org 993-4400
Julie Hosley Para juliehosley@smsd.org 993-4400
Lori MacAdam Para lorimacadam@smsd.org 993-4400
Marcia Minkoff Para marciaminkoff@smsd.org 993-4400
Kristen Jones Principal kristenjones@smsd.org 993-4400
Laine Guerry Psychologist laineguerry@smsd.org 993-4400
Seretha Fisher Secretary serethafisher@smsd.org 993-4400
Brenna Sandefur-Farrar Social Worker breannasandefur@smsd.org 993-4400
Mary Walker Speech Language Pathologist maryannewalker@smsd.org 993-4400
Dawn Papineau Teacher - Art dawnpapineau@smsd.org 993-4400
Emily  Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-4400
Cathy Frame Teacher - Kindergarten cathyframe@smsd.org 993-4400
Kodi Lash Teacher - Kindergarten kodilash@smsd.org 993-4400
Pam Ritzman Teacher - Kindergarten pamritzman@smsd.org 993-4400
Kathi Exline Teacher - Grade 1 kathiexline@smsd.org 993-4400
Dana Tarantino Teacher - Grade 1 danatarantino@smsd.org 993-4400
Kristin VanderPas Teacher - Grade 1 kristinvanderpas@smsd.org 993-4400
Lindsay Meyer-Brunk Teacher - Grade 2 lindsaymeyer@smsd.org 993-4400
Jane Miramontez Teacher - Grade 2 janemiramontez@smsd.org 993-4400
Sally Schuetz Teacher - Grade 2 sallyschuetz@smsd.org 993-4400
Esther DeVault Teacher - Grade 3 estherdevault@smsd.org 993-4400
Devin Ellis Teacher - Grade 3 devinellis@smsd.org 993-4400
Katie Howard Teacher - Grade 3 katiehoward@smsd.org 993-4400
Maureen Gallagher Teacher - Grade 4 maureengallagher@smsd.org 993-4400
Shelby Mansfield Teacher - Grade 4 shelbymansfield@smsd.org 993-4400
Jennie Reck Teacher - Grade 4 jenniereck@smsd.org 993-4400
Rachel Campbell Teacher - Grade 5 rachelcampbell@smsd.org 993-4400
Molly Miller Teacher - Grade 5 MOLLYMILLER@smsd.org 993-4400
Ashley Parn Teacher - Grade 5 ashleyparn@smsd.org 993-4400
Linda Giacalone Teacher - Grade 6 lindagiacalone@smsd.org 993-4400
Laura Moore Teacher - Grade 6 laurapmoore@smsd.org 993-4400
Elena Tackett Teacher - Grade 6 beatriztackett@smsd.org 993-4400
Destinee Eubank Teacher - Learning Center destineeeubank@smsd.org 993-4400
Allie Tadokoro Teacher - Learning Center allietadokoro@smsd.org 993-4400
Nia Jensen Teacher - Math niajensen@smsd.org 993-4400
Cynthia Connor Teacher - Music cynthiaconnor@smsd.org 993-4400
Kim Bosch Teacher - PE kimbosch@smsd.org 993-4400
Anna Phares Teacher - Reading annaphares@smsd.org 993-4400
Connie Willsey Teacher - Reading conniewillsey@smsd.org 993-4400
Alexis  Biehl Teacher - Strings alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-4400