Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Chess Club
-
Library
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
East Area Elementary Band Concert
-
Indian Hills MS
Tue, Oct 29
Stand down for Vet
-
Gym
GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 30
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Lego League
-
MPR
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade and Parties
-
Fri, Nov 1
Pictures Re-takes
Gym
3rd Grade Field Trip - Museum at Prairiefire
-
Museum at Prairiefire
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Mad Science
-
Library
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 6
Book Fair Setup
-
Gym
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Mathletics Competition @ Highlands
-
Highlands Elementary
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Strings Concert
Indian Hills MS
Lego League
-
MPR
Thu, Nov 7
Book Fair
-
Gym
GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Music Room
Yoga
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 8
Book Fair
-
Gym
Special Guest Day
-
Cafeteria
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Mad Science
-
Library
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary