Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Class Pictures
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Jr. Master Gardeners
-
Art Room
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 16
PTA Exec Board Meeting
-
Conference Room
Chat-N-Chew
-
Prairie
Yoga
-
Gym
Spirit Dining Night At Spin Pizza
-
Spin Pizza - Corinth Square
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
2nd Grade Ernie Miller Visits Prairie
-
Prairie Elementary
Board Game Club
-
Library
Thu, Jan 23
Yoga
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 24
Kindergarten Field Trip to Kaleidoscope
-
Kaleidoscope - Crown Center
Ties and Tiaras
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary