Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
School Assembly
Gym
Mathletics/Math Club - 4th Grade Only
-
Parn or Moore's Room
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Chess Club
-
Library
6th Grade Battle of the Brains
-
6th Grade Rooms
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, Sep 10
GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Music Room
Running Club
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 11
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Mathletics/Math Club - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Parn or Moore's Room
Panther Paw All School Work Session
-
Art Room
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Lego League
-
MPR
Thu, Sep 12
Lancer Day Parade
-
Prairie Village
Running Club
-
Gym
Yoga
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
6th Grade Battle of the Brains
-
6th Grade Rooms
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Tue, Sep 17
4th Grade Field Trip to Ernie Miller
-
Ernie Miller
GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Music Room
Running Club
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 18
1st Grade Field Trip to Shawnee Town
-
Shawnee Town
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Lego League
-
MPR
Thu, Sep 19
PTA Exec Board Meeting
-
Conference Room
GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Music Room
Jr. Master Gardeners
-
Art Room
Running Club
-
Gym
Yoga
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 20
GOTR - Wed/Fri Group
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 21
Prairie 5K and Fun Run
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts GOTR - Tues/Thurs Group
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts K-2nd Grade Math Night
-
MPR & Gym
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Gardening Day
-
Prairie Garden
Sun, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Gardening Day
-
Prairie Garden

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary