Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 3
PTA School of Instruction
-
Shawnee Mission West
Thu, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Board of Education Public Comments Meeting
-
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Aug 9
Ice Cream Social
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Kindergarten Coffee and Kleenex
-
Kindergarten Playground
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Green Team
-
Library
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Green Team
-
Library
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Prairie Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter