Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Pr logo 4th Grade Mathletics Meeting
-
Library
Pr logo 5th/6th Grade Mathletics Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Pr logo Mathletics
TBD
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smsd logo District Calendar
  • Pr logo Prairie Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools