Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Nov 28
Mathletics/Math Club
-
Parn's or Moore's room
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Holiday Movie Night - Elf
-
Gym
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Chess Club
-
Library
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Thu, Dec 6
Field Trip - 1st & 2nd Grades
-
Coterie - Rudolph
Jr. Master Gardeners
-
Art Room
Fri, Dec 7
Panther Paw Meeting
-
Art Room
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Choir Performance
-
Crown Center Shops
Subscribe to Alerts Mathletics/Math Club
-
Parn's or Moore's room
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Prairie Fund Meeting
-
Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip - 4th Grade
-
Kauffman Center - Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary