Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Wed, Aug 15
Lego League first meeting
-
MPR
Thu, Aug 16
PTA Executive Board meeting
-
Conference Room
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Instrument Fair
-
Shawnee Mission East High School
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter