Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Lego League
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
6th Grade Field Trip- CAA Tour
-
Chess Club
-
Library
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Thu, Apr 4
Drama Club
-
Fri, Apr 5
2nd Grade Field Trip- Coterie
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Choir
-
Music Room
Tue, Apr 9
5th and 6th Grade Band Concert
-
IHMS
Wed, Apr 10
Chess Club
-
Library
Lego League Jr.
-
MPR
Thu, Apr 11
Jr. Master Gardeners
-
Art Room
Kindergarten Kickoff
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lego League
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lego League
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Prairie Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter